Ways to Save

Pay What You Can (PWYC) Pricing
19.20 Season Punch Passe

Pay What You Can Pricing is offered on all tickets purchased at the door on the day of a designated PWYC performance. This means you can pay less than a regular ticket price or more, it’s totally up to you! We will have a set number of tickets available at the door on PWYC performances.

A number of shows in our season offer PWYC performances:

The Election

  • Sun. Oct. 13 @ 2:00pm
  • Tues. Oct. 15 @ 7:30pm
  • Sat. Oct 19 @ 2:00pm
  • Sun. Oct. 20 @ 2:00pm
  • Tues. Oct. 22 @ 7:30pm
  • Fri. Oct. 25, 2019 @ 7:30pm
  • Sat. Oct. 26 @ 200pm

Poly Queer Love Ballad

  • Sat. Nov. 30 @ 2:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 1 @ 2:00pm

Suitcase/Adrenaline

  • Sat Jan. 18 @ 2:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 25 @ 2:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 1 @ 2:00pm

bug

  • Sun. Feb. 9 @ 2:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 12 @ 7:30pm
  • Sun. Feb. 16 @ 2:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 19 @ 7:30pm

The Negroes are Congregating

  • Sun. March 1 @ 2:00pm
  • Sat. March 7 @ 2:00pm
  • Sat. March 14 @ 2:00pm

Take d Milk, Nah?

  • Sat. March 21 @ 2:00pm
  • Sat. March 28 @ 2:00pm

Ephemeral Artifacts

  • Sat. April 18 @ 2:00pm
  • Sat. April 25 @ 2:00pm
  • Sat. May 2 @ 2:00pm
  • Sat. May 9 @ 2:00pm

 

6 Ticket Punch Passe = $150 ($25/ticket)

Eligible Shows:
The Election
Poly Queer Love Ballad
Suitcase/Adrenaline
bug
The Negroes are Congregating
Ephemeral Artifacts

New Perks!
– We will now SAVE YOU A SEAT ahead of time! When booking a performance, please let the box office staff know your preferred seating section. When you arrive to the performance you will find your name on a seat in your preferred seating section. *Please note that seating location cannot be guaranteed, but we will try our very best to get you in your desired seating location.
– You now get ONE COMPLIMENTARY ticket to each of our buzz development series shows.
– A discounted price of $21.50 for our book Theatre Passe Muraille: A Collective History.

Other benefits include:
– Ability to book before single tickets go on sale.
-Free exchanges and no ticketing fees on tickets booked under your passe.