Staff & Board

This is the team that make it all happen!

For general inquiries, please contact us at info@passemuraille.on.ca or call us at 416-504-7529.

Or, check out our box office page.

For outreach and cross-promotional inquiries, please contact our Community Engagement Coordinator Angela Sun at

angelas@passemuraille.on.ca

For all rental related inquiries, please contact our Producer Jenn Sartor at 

Jenns@passemuraille.on.ca. Or, check out our venue rentals page.

Marjorie is an east asian woman with long black hair that comes below her shoulders. in the photo she is wearing a toned-down red lipstick and a white dress with black patterns
Marjorie Chan | Artistic Director
marjoriec@passemuraille.on.ca/416-504-8988 (ext. 2124)
Indrit is a white man with short, clean-cut hair, beard and moustache. In the photo he is wearing a red plaid shirt in a bright background.
Indrit Kasapi | Interim Managing Director
indritk@passemuraille.on.ca / 416-504-8988 (ext. 2144)
April is an East Asian woman with long black hair. She is wearing a grey dress and smiling
April Leung | Artistic Associate
aprill@passemuraille.on.ca
Abir AbouelSaadat | Interim Fundraising Coordinator
abira@passemuraille.on.ca, 416-504-8988 (ext. 2133)
Nicole Eun-Ju Bell | Assistant Production Manager
Cody is an Indigenous individual with fair skin and short dark hair. He is wearing a bright canary-yellow crewneck shirt and leaning on a glass surface where we see a bit of his reflection.
Cody Berry | Administrative and Artistic Assistant
codyb@passemuraille.on.ca
no headshot
Petra Chevrier | Financial Director
petrac@passemuraille.on.ca / 416-504-8988 (ext. 2126)
Rinchen has long hair and is wearing a simple hoop earring. She has her hair draping down to the side.
Rinchen Dolma | Digital Creators Lab Producer
rinchend@passemuraille.on.ca
David is a tall, white man with short brown hair. He has a short beard and a moustache, and in the photo he is wearing a grey suit.
David Fisher | Mainspace Technician
Kristy is an Indigenous woman with long black hair draping down her shoulders. She is wearing a coral shirt and smiling with her arms crossed together
Kristy-Anne Inglese | Assistant Communications Coordinator
kristyi@passemuraille.on.ca
Emily is an east asian woman with a round face and translucent, large glasses. She has short cut brown hair and wearing the top-part in a bun. In the photo she is wearing a denim jacket.
Emily Jung | Marketing Manager / Creative Producer Intern
media@passemuraille.ca / 416-504-8988 (ext. 2172) @beyondwallsTPM
Ceridwen is a white woman with bright brown curly hair. In the photo she is leaning on her arm wearing a burgundy cardigan and smiling.
Ceridwen Kingstone | Patron Services Manager 
ceridwenk@passemuraille.on.ca / 416-504-8988 (ext. 2130)
no headshot
Eric Read | Production & Facilities Manager
ericr@passemuraille.on.ca/
Jen is a white woman with light brown, wavy hair. In the photo she is not wearing glasses but she usually does!
Jenn Sartor | Producer 
jenns@passemuraille.on.ca / 416-504-8988 (ext. 2127)
angela is an east asian woman with a round face, wearing translucent pink glasses and a light pink sweater. She has short black hair with bangs.
Angela Sun | Community Engagement Coordinator 
angelas@passemuraille.on.ca / 416-504-8988 (ext. 2140)
No photo
Patron Services Staff

Bianca Keefer

Robin Luckwaldt

Elizabeth Staples

Jasmine Wan

Board of Directors

Click here to read our commitment statement, which was presented at the 2020 Annual General Meeting.

Susan Moellers | Chair

Jeff Chan | Vice-Chair

Darren CooperSecretary

Heather Wahl | Treasurer

 

Joanna Miles | Director

Michael Cooper | Director

Kate Kempton | Director

Ramsay Alwani | Director

Beth Wong | Director

Ljiljana Stanic | Director

Janice Alvares | Director

Jamie Robinson | Director

Interested in joining our Board of Directors?

Photos from the TPM archives