Staff & Board

This is the team that make it all happen!

TPM staff make a funny face together in front of the building. Bold friendly letters write Theatre Passe Muraille behind them

For general inquiries, please contact us at or call us at 416-504-7529.

Or, check out our box office page.

For outreach and cross-promotional inquiries, please contact our Community Engagement Coordinator Angela Sun at

For all rental related inquiries, please contact our Producer Jenn Sartor at Or, check out our venue rentals page.


Marjorie is an East Asian woman with a firiendly smile and dimples. She has shoulder length hair that is highlighted in light brown. She wears a fun confetti dress.
Marjorie Chan | Artistic Director (ext. 2124)
Indrit is a white man with dark brown beard and shaved head. He smiles with a sleek block-coloured shirt.
Indrit Kasapi | Artistic Producer / 416-504-8988 (ext. 2144)
Michelle has a fair complexion with brown wavy hair with blond highlights. She has a friendly smile.
Michelle Knight | Managing Director, Revenue & Strategy, phone number 416-504-8988 extension 2143
April is an east asian woman with curly, shoulder length hair. She is smiling brightly wearing a black dress
April Leung | Artistic Associate, call 416-504-8988 (ext. 2123)

Administration & Production

Abir is an Egyptian woman with brown curly hair. She smiles brightly wearing a black blouse and red scarf
Abir AbouelSaadat | Fundraising Coordinator, 416-504-8988 (ext. 2133)
Nicole is a mixed-raced person of east asian decent. She has dark black hair that is blowing in the wind. She wears glasses, a yellow turtleneck and a fun confetti patterned shirt overtop.
Nicole Eun-Ju Bell | Backspace Technician & Assistant Production Manager
Cody is an Indigenous individual with fair skin and short dark hair. He is wearing a bright canary-yellow crewneck shirt and leaning on a glass surface where we see a bit of his reflection.
Cody Berry | Administrative and Artistic Assistant
no headshot
Petra Chevrier | Financial Director / 416-504-8988 (ext. 2126)
Karthy is an East Asian woman with long black hair. She wears thick black Frame glasses, the photo is taken outdoors and wind blows softly on her face
Karthy Chin | Dramaturgy & Accessibility Intern
David is a tall, white man with short brown hair. He has a short beard and a moustache, and in the photo he is wearing a grey suit.
David Fisher | Mainspace Technician
Emily is a Korean woman with long brown hair. She is smiling in front of waters, wearing a red lipstick, hoop earrings, and a mustard sweater.
Emily Jung | Marketing Manager / 416-504-8988 (ext. 2172) @beyondwallsTPM
Ceridwen is a white woman with bright brown curly hair. In the photo she is leaning on her arm wearing a burgundy cardigan and smiling.
Ceridwen Kingstone | Patron Services Manager / 416-504-8988 (ext. 2130)
Jonathan Rooke | Facilities and Production Manager
Jen is a white woman with light brown, wavy hair. In the photo she is not wearing glasses but she usually does!
Jenn Sartor | Producer
angela is an east asian woman with a round face, wearing translucent pink glasses and a light pink sweater. She has short black hair with bangs.
Angela Sun | Community Engagement Coordinator / 416-504-8988 (ext. 2140)

Patron Services Staff

Box Office Staff Rose sits at the booth, wearing a mask and headphones, communicating with a patron

Samer Dagher
Rose Goodwin
Bianca Keefer
Elm Reyes
Elizabeth Staples

Lee Stone
Curtis te Brinke
Sacha Tseronis

Jasmine Wang
Katherine Welsh
Kalsang Yangzom

Board of Directors

Click here to read our commitment statement, which was presented at the 2020 Annual General Meeting.

Susan Moellers | Chair

Ramsay Alwani | Vice-Chair

Darren CooperSecretary

Jeff Chan | Treasurer


Janice Alvares | Director

Avinash D’Souza | Director

Jamie Robinson | Director

Tyler Tong-McDermott | Director

Ljiljana Stanic | Director

Lynn Stivaletti | Director

Heather Wahl | Director

Interested in joining our Board of Directors?

Theatre Pets Muraille

long fur cat with black fur covering his ears and eyes, and white fur around the nose and neck with cute green eyes
Louie | Dramaturgicat in residence
cutest white dog with pointy ears and black eyes and nose
Bianca | Producer, Theatre Pups Muraille
Grey short haired cat hiding in white blankets and pillows
Franklin | Patrons Services Meownager
a honey coloured gerbil reaching for food bowl
Maple | Senior Fundraising Gerbil
A green eyed tabby cat, lulu pushes someone's arms away with their palms.
Lulu | Social Distancing Officer
A tabby cat with a patch of white fur in the nose mouth area, inside a box.
Mitzi | Head of Cardboard Props